AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

my poor camera!

I took this to email to a couple of recommended camera repair shops, to possibly save myself the round trip. As I am feeling so lousy, and it is raining, I thought I would make it my blip and see what more expert blippers thought.

one shop has come back to say that if the front element is damaged it is not worth a repair. he didn't say if he thought this photo demonstrated that the front element is damaged, but even to my inexperienced eye these definitely look like shards of glass...

I managed zumba this morning and did think that I could cope with the powerhoop class, but one of my friends there has a very big day on Saturday - she and her husband are renewing their wedding vows after 20 years of marriage - so I thought I should stay well clear as I am sneezing for Scotland just now. She would never forgive me if I gave her my cold!

So a quiet rest of the day. Roast chicken for dinner after all the fish in Knoydart. I think I have even caught up on all my commenting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.