Marionb

By Marionb

Clear Fluids Only...

It was a beautiful sunny day today..perfect for breakfast on the deck...
Today's menu?  coffee (no cream), water, Jello, Gatorade or apple juice....Fun, Wow...so, coffee it was for breakfast..I decided to save the other yummy options for later in the day...  

At last, the day has come to an end ..and I may never drink apple juice again! Oh yes, except for tomorrow morning ..I have to drink two more glasses of it before I float off to the hospital..

I doubt that I will be blipping or commenting for a bit, but am going to sneak in my iPad and iphone AMA (Against Medical Advice) and give it a try..

On another topic...My extra is for fellow blipper SightSinging, she of the wonderful hexagons. I bought this wonderful hand-made tote bag from a friend of a friend in the Cotswolds years ago - she made the hexagons from Harris tweed .. and I thought it was such a clever idea and wanted SightSinging to see it...I cannot imagine the amount of work that goes into these hexagon projects. Kudos to SightSinging as she works on her latest one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.