Marionb

By Marionb

Ice Cream Castles in the Air...

Another lazy Sunday - it has been hard getting out of that cottage mode of relaxing all day. There is so much to do here at home in the garden and what did I do? A lot of reading! I did make a trip down to the lake though as the clouds began to look rather ominous and I had visions of a great blip of stormy skies and maybe some lightning...Of course, none of that materialized,  but the sky did not disappoint. The amazing cloud formations alone were worth the trip! I even took photos of just the clouds! I thought I should make it more interesting though for a blip..so I included the light. And some people - of which there were hordes! Very happy people enjoying a Sunday evening by the lake. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.