Boring photo but......

it sums up my day of tidying! I spent four hours at the village hall recycling shop today sorting out. We have a long table in the back room where we sort 'stuff' before putting it into the shop. The table was piled high with said 'stuff' so I was determined to clear it for a fresh start next Saturday. Last Saturday I was inundated with about ten bags of goods which I was unable to even make a start on, just stack on the floor, as the table was already chockerblock! Now it is clear, extra photo, apart from the hangers now stacked tidily in boxes at one end. I'm going to pop in again and have a bit of a tidy of the actual shop before the weekend. A rather late spring clean!
Consequently I didn't progress with my sweatshirt but as I only have the ribbing to do on the neck, sleeves and bottom it shouldn't take long. I'm certain I'll have it finished before I go away. 
Barry has been working hard in the garden. Unfortunately the wind has been far to strong to attempt putting the cover on the poly tunnel but he has covered and planted two beds with brassicas. I'll try and remember to get a photo! 
Hope everybody has a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.