Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Boscobel Rose

This is either my Boscobel rose or it's the rose I bought which turned out not to be a Boscobel rose and was replaced, and I can't remember which it is! If you see what I mean. It has a lovely scent though so I rather think it's the correct one, I must label them for next year.
I've had another quiet day today a combination of tiredness due to covid and my sore wrist. Two of my friends both tested clear today one after 7 days and the other after 9, so I'm hopeful for the weekend.
Ali had a day back in school today to meet her class for next session and had a really good day.
It's been much warmer today and the sun has held on for most of it too which has been nice. I've made a couple of brief sorties into the garden and done a couple of things, but I've been largely indoors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.