Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Are you no weel?

Cleo brought me some flowers!
Last week I sorted out some things for the charity shop amongst them these artificial flowers which came in a very twee mini watering can with a witty and pithy saying on it (I presume it was witty and pithy). Cleo has discovered the bag and the flowers which have now become her latest favourite thing and she regularly brings them to me while chirping in her " I've brought you something to play with" voice. Sadly I've not been quick enough to catch her on my camera when she is running through with them in her mouth, but it does make me smile.
Risked a test this morning as I don't feel too bad and several friends who were positive just before me are now negative, but sadly a strong bold second line, much stronger and darker than on the original test, is still there. I'll leave the next test till Saturday.
Today was hot and had a certain person not watered the lawn I might have spent some of the day lounging around outside instead of in.....but he did so I didn't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.