Life...

By NickyH

#477

I haven't used H for my blip for a while, mainly because he can't stay still for more than ten seconds, but tonight he decided to play ball and let me photograph him. We started off with him pulling faces, but in between he did this smile and I couldn't resist using it.

I've always called him Mr Happy because generally he is. Yes, he drives me round the bend at times - he can be extremely stubborn and sometimes thinks he knows absolutely everything about everything, but he's also the funniest, happiest, kindest and most loving little boy ever. And I adore him for it.

When looking at Matt's feet the other day, this was what he said: "Ewwwwww, Daddy, your toes are massive. And they feel strange. A bit like sand. Sand that's been squashed together. Or like rhinos. Rhinos that have been peeled"!

And he's currently insisting on doing the 'May Po' (that's Maypole to you and I, but I haven't got the heart to correct him) dance around the lounge.

Love him...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.