It .........

 ...... would seem that this is my 4,000th entry - I forgot or I would have tried for a "special" photo - however I did take a couple of shots of this gorgeous little horse, whilst out and about, on arrival at my latest overnight stop.  
He looks pretty special to me.

Once again, despite it being pre-booked, there no convertible for me - I was about to settle, unhappily, for a Wrangler when a call came over the walkie-talkie to say a Mustang had just been returned - a ten minute wait and I got a clean inside/dirty outside car - I had said not to bother washing it!!!!!   Yay!

Clues:    
I flew 3+ hours east from Seattle.
I drove approx. 325 miles northwest from my arrival airport.
The photo in the extra may be a big help.

Where is BikerBear now??   Can you guess/work it out?

This is Wednesday, uploaded on Thursday morning before I hit the road again for the next part of my adventure.   Hopefully today's blip will be uploaded today (my time) when I arrive at my next hotel.


:o)


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.