ABSTRACT THURSDAY

BACKBLIPPED  -  Photo taken on 16-06-2022 Posted on 17-06-2022.

A lot better now, the pains are still there but quite a bit less so I will carry on doing what I'm doing.

We had a very small but good U3A photography club meeting this afternoon.

I  managed to go through all your recent blips before the RSI started to kick off again so I left it there.  I will now try to keep up with you all as I really do enjoy having a little glimpse into your worlds and your lovely photos.

Nothing else to say for today so that is all from me.  Do take care and stay safe lovely blip friends and I will see you all tomorrow.

Oh this is my entry of Abstract Thursday with many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.  I do hope this counts as an asbstract anyway???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.