Beginning of my walk

Warm start with some sun, later it cooled down and tried to rain.

Spoke to my friend, she's got family coming round today to celebrate her birthday (tomorrow) they are bringing lunch to her.  Went across to my friends to water their plants whilst they are away, then went down to the shops where I met K and we went into the butchers for a bbq pack for tonight, it will be cooked indoors because we prefer that.  Back to K's and then I came home where I had a couple of phone calls. Also had a quiet time as with the hot weather I didn't get a lot of sleep last night!  Later went for a walk down the lane but it started to rain so only took a few photos.  Liked the shot of the fields looking towards St Mary's Church and also liked the hedge bindweed with the insects (extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.