Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Up Norf

An early start today as I headed north for most of the week.  First stop was Warrington.  Carried out an audit on the depot and had a really good discussion with the supervisor there.  It inspired me to get to Manchester to see if I could crack an IT Project.  I wasn't quite able to manage it, but I have a plan and I am determined to crack this.

As you can see the crew at Manchester have a sense of humour.

On my way to Leeds I stopped at Huddersfield to have dinner with my old HR colleague, Sarah.  We had a really good time and it was great to see after all this time.

Now a night in Leeds, near Elland Road football ground.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Good visits to Warrington and Manchester depots
2.  Good catch up with my friend Sarah
3.  No dramas on the roads

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.