DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Hero

I had a quick errand to do in town, so Mr A said he’d wait in the car.

On my return, he was helping a couple of older ladies who’d returned to their car (after car booting) to find they had a flat tyre.

They had an inflator, but no idea how to use it, so had approached Mr A for help.
He managed to get the tyre inflated, but noticed a big tear in the side wall while doing so.
He told me that the tyre was pretty knackered anyway; the wheel looked like it had been kerbed more than once!

Hopefully they managed to get home ok :-/

DQ x

Thank you to everyone for your recent stars, hearts and comments. My birthday blip got a lot of love and was on the Popular page! I’ve tried to catch up with everyone and will make best efforts to keep up with you all now ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.