DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Sunshiny day

How blessed am I to have this view?? You can just see our clinic on the left of the photo, in the distance.

It’s been a gorgeous day and I’ve spent most of it in my office. I’ve come to the conclusion that I should never take another holiday!!

So many things not done or done badly, not intentional but still a pain to sort.

We rarely take cash payments, but the last two times I’ve cashed up (just before my holiday and today), it’s been monumentally wrong. The first time we had £100 too much, which is ‘great’ according to the girls. Not great according to me, as it obviously belonged to someone.
I think that person was in today, so at least that mystery has been solved.
We’ve a team meeting next week, so cashing up has been added to the agenda.
Will it make a difference? Probably not :-/

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.