Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Front Yard Visitor

This tiny bunny was not much bigger than my hand and very cute!  I'm glad I took a few shots from across the yard because as soon as I started to move in closer, s/he was gone in a flash.

I worked on admin while PD worked in the yard this morning.  I'm pleased to say that my desk and email is clear and the yard is looking much better. 

Becky and Darrin stopped in this afternoon with a Father's Day gift for PD.  They gave him a really nice Bluetooth speaker with great sound.  I paired it with his phone.  Now he just needs to practice navigating through his music.  He's not very technically inclined. ;-)

I am grateful that it cooled down this afternoon.  We could actually turn off the a/c and open the windows at 7 PM. :-)

I really appreciate all your visits and stars and hearts! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.