Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Squirrel Gymnastics

This is Monday's blip, backblipped on Tuesday

This little guy was literally hanging on with his toes, and it wasn't just for a second.  I had time to get the camera ready and take several shots. 

I had routine blood work this morning and when I got home PD suggested going out for breakfast.  It was a nice treat, and we did a little shopping afterwards.  We had played darts at the barbecue on Saturday and both enjoyed it, so we decided to buy a dartboard.  We did all the required measuring and got it mounted.  Then we played our first game of Cricket and found we are pretty evenly matched...both lousy!  I ended up winning but I think it was more luck than skill.  By the end we were both hitting the dartboard every time, so I think there's hope for improvement. ;-)

I'm grateful that PD and I found something we enjoy doing together besides watching TV!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.