JoshDice

By JoshDice

Simple lines and simple times.

I think this works as the colours and lines go well together. It's really sunny today, not that I've been outside.. but I love how the window look almost like framed light on the wall as the sills are too overexposed to see. I'm getting used to thinking about the light more while shooting, as opposed to the shadows.

After getting up well into the afternoon, I has some breakfast, got stressed at online banking and sat down with my career on Gran Turismo 3. I used to play this all the time as a kid and always brings me back to those simple years where playstation and packets of crisps could get you through an entire weekend.

Going out to eat later and got a meeting with the landlords, so we'll see how the evening goes..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.