JoshDice

By JoshDice

Shots, chutes and loot.

So I actually took some pictures while on the mountain, albeit with my iPod. This actually turned out astonishingly good, considering it was too sunny to see my screen through my goggles, while sitting on a chairlift, twisted round and concentrating on not dropping my iPod to a certain death. Was nice to have a spontaneous shot turn out good; must be all the practice I'm getting now!

Spent the day lapping the Knob Chair (Haha.. yeah, all the jokes have been told already) and found some really nice snow in the chutes down Wendy's Choice! It was cold, windy and cloudy for most of the mountain, and actually snowed really heavily for about an hour in the morning, but was warm and sunny at the top!

I got back home with my work jacket as it needs a wash before I give it back when I leave and found my $20 tip, plus a loonie, when I was emptying it! Pretty decent Tuesday really. Looking forward to a bit of a pot luck tomorrow as more people are leaving, maybe a few cheeky drinks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.