Country Lanes

Over to my Dad's today. I'd walked the prettier way to get there, down little public footpaths. I saw lots of butterflies, but I'd have no chance of photographing them with my phone. I'll have to try to remember to take my camera if it is a sunny day next time I go.

All pretty normal over there. He had been for his Podiatry appointment and I was there a few minutes before he was. That all went OK anyway. 

He had had some wrongly delivered mail actually meant for someone living at the same house number on an entirely different street in the village and he sent me off to take it to its rightful recipient. Not too far to walk and even quicker back as I could take a shortcut over the playing field! Even so I'm past 10,000steps and still have to walk up to Tesco!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.