Swing

Well this little monster was awake for over a hour during the night singing baby shark and baby monkey. He wouldn't go back to sleep unless I lay on his floor and held his hand. Thankfully Harp slept through his antics. 
When the bigger wildlings were away , carson had a playdate at dalscone with his playgroup. It was the last one until after the summer. They really are a lovely wee group. It's run by the ladies from the church and they are always giving the kids wee gifts at Easter, when they start nursery etc. 

Harp had a great day at nursery playing out in the sunshine and the boys at school. 
They came home with their school reports today. I'm well impressed. They're both doing really well academically but are also both very kind and caring children. 

My surgeon emailed me this morning and explained what he will do to my shoulder ( arthroscopic decompression and biceps tendonesis, and repair the part of my rotator cuff. He said I can email him again beginning of August and we will make a date. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.