Mr and Mrs

The Scarce Chaser couple were streets ahead of the game today and nothing was going to stop them - not even me doing serious voyeuring with a long lens on board. I think if they could speak I might have pushed off sooner but as it was .....

In the Extra you can see her with four legs clinging onto his back which actually marked him. I originally thought she had locked her claws into a clasp but no she was hanging on there on him. Exciting stuff and I feel you gripping the edge of your seats askance at the spectacle. 

The six spot burnet moth flew across into the flowers for a short while and he has flown into the Extras too. 

The male emperor hanging around in the Extras was harassing the other dragons and damsels but looks so innocent here. Gorgeous colours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.