No ........

 .............. mooses again ............. not live ones anyway  -  there are some replicas in the extras.  Best I could do.

255 miles today - nice and leisurely - including a 50 mile detour on a moose hunt and what I got was a grackle - mind you, he's a pretty boy and, in my opinion, you can't come across the Atlantic and go home grackle-less.

The extras show photos I took on the way - no need for guesses as one of them shows exactly where I was at some point - but I'm not there now!  Lol.

I set off from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada and it was 48F (approx. 9C) and when I arrived at my hotel it was 102F (approx. 36C) - phew!!!!
I had to put the top up on the car at one point as the top of my head was burning!

This is Day 14 and I'm having a blast despite some of the long days.
Going to start being a "city girl" tomorrow ....... 

Stay safe everyone and thank you for all your comments, stars and favourites.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.