Collage assembled yesterday

Not a day for taking photos as I was getting ready for my next trip.  As I was drinking my coffee I came across these images of shuttering as I was looking for something else - a boarded up window in the stable block at Wortley Hall, and I've always liked their subtle patterns and colours.

I managed an hour at Tai Chi before coming back to try and pack and organise myself.  my worst nightmare, which took up several hours in the afternoon was trying to upload images straight to my iPad, which I've never had a problem with before!  Lyn is going to bring her card reader, so hopefully that will work.

I also finished the prototype of my book last night, but was too tired to photograph it.  So to follow.  And looking for something a bit mindless on tv I watched the semi-final of the great British sewing bee which was delightful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.