Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Not my best day yesterday

It started well, with a chat to my Aussie daughter, but nothing else seemed to go to plan.  I was going to the Country Market at Penistone but never got there and was really tired through the middle of the day.  I did have my blood pressure checked on Wednesday afternoon, which wasn't quite normal, so I'm not sure what is going on.  The duty doctor wasn't very worried and I have an appointment in a week or so's time.

I did watch the Sheclicks Zoom on Landscape photography in the evening - presented by Claire Carter who really impressed me - it was an hour long so she moved through a significant number of images while making really good and relevant points about what she was thinking, trying to achieve, hoping for etc. A great presentation, even if you are not into Landscape photography.

p.s. I did manage to pack up, and attach the right labels to three more small boxes of books, for collection by Yodel.  I'll try again to drop them off on my way to Barnsley this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.