Blue (Day 2604)

The first customer of the day didn't show up at the place I was supposed to be working this morning. After failing to get in contact with them or the next customer, I headed home. I was thinking of what to do when I got a call from the second customer and I arranged to head along and change their bath taps. A very cramped work space meant it took way longer than anticipated. The taps were changed because of the low water pressure, against my advice. I suspected that they wouldn't make and difference to the water pressure and flow rate and it seems I was correct. The customer is always right though....
Home for a wander with Sigyn in the glorious, warm sunshine. It felt like June today, and the blue skies were a definite bonus.
Afterwards I headed to town to collect parts for tomorrow's job, and to give some advice about a bathroom re-fit.
I got a message from my beautiful wife earlier saying that, even though she was at work, she is running away with the circus...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.