PorridgeWog

By PorridgeWog

Buttercups and rain clouds (Day 2965)

A slightly later start to my day for a trip to town for an appointment with the physioterrorist. My knee is marginally better and I am continuing with the exercises which I he has given me to do. I am on the list to see a consultant, but at the moment there is probably nothing more that the physio can do, so I don't need to go back.
I collected various stuff from various places in town then headed to Holm to get wet wall done around the shower. It went reasonably well and I was done by mid afternoon just as the rain started.
Back into town to collect more stuff and check on the progress of my beautiful wife's car at the the garage. Unbelievably it passed the MOT test. Now we can get it advertised for sale.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.