Trio

of what I think might be wild geranium - I'm sure someone will correct me if I'm wrong though.  They're quite tall and spindly growing in front of the sweet peas :)

quite windy today so they were blown around a lot!

Woke up in tears this morning (though I slept well, and madam stayed out), and couldn't think why....but maybe its because its just under 5 years ago that we heard that our Mum was so seriously ill - here - and I've been thinking about her a lot lately....

Anyway, its been a busy couple of weeks, and nice to be praised by our boss for all we have kept up whilst she's been away from work :)

Today we have been working together on Teams in readiness for a future date when we will have to let 'outside people' in and out of rooms.  Its been rather exacting, but we've found out a few things by experimenting and making notes between us... just another day in the office :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.