Mood*

Indoor yoga done. Too lazy to take a self timed shot. Also, since it is Sunday and  my Mama just attends virtual mass (95% of the time), will make an effort to attend at least one of the three she will be "attending" today even if the priest/Bishop/Cardinal's voice makes me sleepy (defeating the purpose of hearing mass in the first place).

***
Featured photo is one of my eyeglasses (which is too dirty according to the eye doctor when we last visited but I keep it for emergencies since without glasses, my vision is too blurry to even recognize a face when it is ________ meters (?)/steps away) plus the analog (?) watch from Team Manila which I sometimes use (*no one is asking but the memory of how I travelled all the way from Camarines Sur to Metro Manila years ago just to have the "limited edition" Eraserheads (famous rock band for decades but has now disbanded) astronaut/butterfly watch launch near my friend Pides Aura Jimenez Orata's workplace in Quezon City still remains).*

***
Gratitude.
***
P.S.
Intentionally left the watermark/timestamp for filing under the #555PhotoSeries *

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.