HELLO MY DAHLIA

For those UK Blippers you may remember a certain Certain Charlie Drake and his catchphrase, from which I borrowed for this blip!!!


A good much needed Tai Chi Qigong session this morning.    Feeling better after it.

Then I processed some photos of the most fanastic rainbow we had out  over  The Bay last night and as I saw it from our place.  I woudl have made it my main blip butas I took the photo yesterday and had already blipped I've just added one in extras for you to see.

Very many thanks for the all PRE- Birthday wishes from yesterday.  My birthday isn't until Wednesday but with my sister and her boyfriend called yesterday to hand deliver a card, present and present me with a birthday cake as I won't see them on Wednesday.  It was a lovely thing for them to do.

Anyway that is all from me for today.  Please do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.