Felinity

This is the face of a cat who has just been told that treats are not available right now but may be later, if he's a good cat. The extra was taken minutes before whilst sitting by "his" drawer asking for said treats - very different expression! He has been a good cat today as far as I can tell, so there could be a few treats for him later on.*

I will brush him first. He has brought up hair-ball a few times lately so I think I need to groom him a bit more to remove loose fur. A couple of times a week normally suffices since he is a short haired cat but he is moulting a fair bit right now. He enjoys a good brushing so it's not a hard job. 

I've been to my Dad's today - pretty normal visit really. There was cricket to watch, and loads of washing up for me to do! I'd been caught in the rain walking there and back to the station to come home, but the rain stopped and the sun made intermittent appearances through the clouds once I was back in Lincoln.

I'll be on my way to Tesco soon!

*Minstrel gets treats a couple of times a week regardless of behaviour - he is a cat and not susceptible to bribery anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.