Flower

Today has been a steady pace - I've been no further than the back yard to hang out washing and to get a blip. I took some photos of the flowers in the back yard. I did that yesterday too, and the ones I photographed then are now looking very wind-lashed and battered. I really like these deep red ones so I thought I'd get a shot of one before they go the same way. 

It is really windy again today, though not cold - good for drying the washing! The clothes I wore to work yesterday are ready for tonight. The wind is once again playing havoc with the satellite signal - or rather, the tree opposite is! 

I think if we want it pruned when the council are not planning to prune it anyway we have to pay for it. Or we can get Sky Glass, which will probably mean a change of internet supplier and be at the mercy of internet reliability for TV too. It should be more reliable once the new cabling they are putting in is ready for use, hopefully!

Going to have to get ready and go to work now! At least I am back to blipping on the appropriate day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.