New reality day 699

One orange Lilium bulbiferum in the midst of yellow Lysimachia punctatas. This is the east side of our house. This was here before we came. It's something like 6 meters x 2 meters with yellow Lysimachia punctatas and it looks fantastic. I love it!



I'm still waiting for all the flowers I planted from seed to start blossoming. We are very very near it.



Work was weird. There's only 6 of us there and the energy feels weird to me. Not bad or anything like that, just weird. One of our coworkers has put in charge of me and Sanna (both under a year there). We are pretty self sufficient and know what we are doing. We might need some help with something small, but not any hand holding. He seems to think we are totally idiots or he wants to be in change and this is his change. Anyway, I don't care, but it was a surprise how he started to act all bossy and suddenly forgot his sense of humor.



Anyway tomorrow is a new day. Another very hot one. It's nearing 9 pm and it's still 29°C. With these temps I'm sure I'll be able to swim next weekend (I don't wanna go alone.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.