MYSTERY ITEM

Our Tiny Tuesday host  jensphotos has suggested we blip an object or something up close that does not show the whole item so blippers  have to guess what it is.  What is in the blip should be revealed the following day.   So here is my mystery object.  Maybe it will be easy to guess what it is ---- or maybe not. Please have a go.  I will reveal all tomorrow.

I did take a few other mystery shots and it took me quite some time to decide which one to blip.  I often get carried away and spend far too much time deciding on a blip shot.  Luckily I had plenty of free time today. I also did some ironing and caught up with a couple of episodes of Sherwood.  I still have a couple of episodes to watch.

Slimming Group this evening - with the fill-in consultant again.  Not many members there this week. With no permanent consultant there hasn't been any promotion of the Group going on.  Usually leaflets are distributed, posters are put up in the village etc to " drum up business ".  Slimming World are having trouble getting a new consultant for our group  - the lady who was due to come here has decided to go to another group. There are a few things being considered - including a change of venue.  We were asked our opinion on that and most of us said we would prefer to stay where were are now.  I lost one pound.  Not much but a loss is a loss. 

The weather today has been dull and windy.  It looked as though it might rain at times - but in the end it stayed dry.

Steps today - 6,370

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.