Capital adventures

By marchmont

Lounge view

The days I travel are always so busy and so stressful. 

Up early to do the last clear outs in the ensuite, move the triffid and change the bed. 

Plumber came at 8 so he's has all he needs for the work. Faffed around doing stuff around the packing and got the plants and the cast v good ready for Y. Been a while since I had to do that. 

It poured just before taxi arrived. The check in queue was slow mainly due to a family if 6 with multiple cases and boxes. I did some more Zen breathing in the security queue. Why did I not pay the £6:for fast track. 

Now in the BA Lounge. Lovely view of the car park and no fizz!.

I may get the yellow bear today. I may not. Plane is busy. Glad I'm in the front.

See you on the other side blipmates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.