Wide Wednesday: "Something of Beauty"

Well I had a photo of one of our flower borders ready for today's Widwed blip, until Granddog Oona's "Uncle and Aunt" (aka Son#2 and partner) instructed me to blip another photo of the beautiful pooch. So here she is resting on the kitchen floor after her dinner, photographed with my fisheye lens.

Many thanks to Bobsblips for organising Widwed and for hosting.

A reminder: This coming Saturday is the first of the month and therefore is a hosted Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer. According to my calculations (I hope I'm right!) this is an extra-special one as it's the 300th Silly Saturday! So please put your thinking caps on in good time and dream up a fab blip for Saturday which would have made Admirer chuckle - or even laugh out loud!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.