Evening Sky

I had another full on day at work  it was a real case of one step forward and then two steps back.  Just when  we thought we had everything lined up, we had a meeting to get everything across the line – we almost made it, but  no agreement was reached.  This caused some serious soul searching as to where to go next.  Tomorrow is another day.
 
BB went to school this morning, but came home at lunchtime and was unable to go back as in too much discomfort.  He is so unhappy – poor lad. I emailed school again to seek some support for him as he is so worried about the work he has been missing and is very anxious about catching up.  I hoped someone would call me back – but no one did which was disappointing.
 
I went for a walk this evening to get some steps and clear my head of work nonsense.  There was an interesting sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.