In the pink ….

The weather’s been so much better today, periods of warm sunshine interspersed with showers, but definitely an improvement. I had intended wandering around Conwy waiting for the sunset tonight, but I seem to have done something to my ankle and it’s been too painful to walk far - probably the result of clambering over the banks of large stones on the beach yesterday. As a result my day’s been largely sedentary, in the hope that rest and ankle strapping will allow more walking tomorrow. 

So once again, my camera is limited to the confines of the garden, with bees and flowers being photographed - still no butterflies I’m afraid. 


This little fellow seems so sweet as he buzzes round the lavender, and I’m torn between my main and extra. I may yet change my mind and swap them round …….. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.