Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Hat Fair Friday

I didn't know which order to put these in, so I've just gone for the order in which I saw the acts!

This guy is called Emiliano Alessi and his performance was 'IN'.  All mime with help from member of the audience.  I thought he was brilliant!

The first extra is from Autin Dance Theatre's 'Out of the Deep Blue Sea' and features Eko, the Sea Giant; the second is Eko on the ground and his handlers taking centre stage.  I thought this last would give you a good idea of what Hat Fair looks like.  The final extra is the only female (singer and drummer) performing in a group called Old Time Sailors.  They were fantastic but the young woman in the shot was the only female performer I saw all afternoon.  I'll be carefully looking for more tomorrow, you can be sure!

Okay, that's it from me.  End of the week so I'll wish you all a good weekend  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.