Farewell CPS

This is it, the final day of the primary years for Ben. Dress down day, movie - Big Hero 6 or something and finish at 12. I went down into the playground a d am glad I did because I got a video of them RUNNING out the door of the school and one of them shouted ‘and we’re never coming back’ which I thought hilarious! It lightened my mood as I was feeling a bit melancholy about not being needed any more :(. These two have been pals since P1 but they are not in the same class at secondary.

We got Cameron and headed to the Cherrybank Inn For lunch. I then went up to Sandra’s to walk Saffy while the three of them played Exploding kittens. I arrived back then we played Metro and I was beat by 1!! Not happy….

Ben the. Had a water night at the Scouts. He had to dress in old stuff. Not sure what it was all about but one thing was that slide. He appeared at 9pm soaked through and shivering to pick up his mobile phone. Said it was amazing though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.