Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Bee quiet

Firstly, thank you for your lovely reaction to yesterday's!  I didn't go to the Hat Fair today.  Sunday is really its day for kids and it all happens in the park, not on the streets.  To me it therefore loses much of the atmosphere that makes te first two days so special.

Also, I can't ignore the fact that the month my injection was supposed to help me for is virtually up and I'm started to feel exhausted, with the first sign of sore hands returning.  Hopefully, though, not for long!

So my day has been spent with a little tidying in that part of the garden I'm 'redesigning' (grand word, but don't be fooled ;))).  That's where I took this shot of a bee on the geranium/cranesbill that surrounds a couple of my roses.  It looks so like a wild meadow cranesbill it facinates me and the bees just love it.  After that I've read and rested and that's been enough..

Have a fun/peaceful Sunday evening and a good Monday, lovely blippers  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.