Meet Up on Main Street.

Did my early morning walk slightly later than usual, because l slept in.
Set out in sunny weather but was caught out by an isolated shower.
Nearly home when l took this, with permission.
I think l have mentioned before we are a very dog friendly village.
Think ( unknown to them )they have all featured on my walking the dog series), well five of them for definite.
A slight moment of tension for me as l had to decide whether l should step onto the road to pass them, very tedious link l know :-)
Thanks Laurie.

I’m out tonight with three girlfriends in Ilkley, another celebration of my birthday because we couldn’t meet last week. 
Going to Pizza Express, nowhere else in Ilkley seems to open on a Monday evening.
As one of us said, ‘well at least we know what to expect there’.
Already pretty certain l already know what l will be eating!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.