KL skyline

By the time I got up everyone had gone. I did what I always do here, tidied and cleaned, though having the dishwasher back in use is a great help.

It was sunny and hot again today and still no rain. Good drying day!  Jaya at lunchtime and then after lunch I sewed on the slightly cleaner balcony and looked wistfully at the pool.

This evening I was at #1 son's former education centre now a creative co working space for architects and designers eg #1 D in l. They were rehearsing a movie night. There was pizza and popcorn.

Plaza Damas looks across to the Istana Negara, Royal Palace of the Agong (King). You also have the Petronas Towers, the higher KL Tower and the almost finished 118 Merdeka Tower which will be the world's 2nd tallest building when it's completed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.