Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Climbing practice

When we first arrived here last Wednesday there were three kittens.  On Saturday the mother cat seemed a bit distressed and we've only seen two for the last couple of days.  Although they are being well fed and watered by people staying here they are still wild cats so who is to know what has happened to the third?  We're hoping it is just keeping its head down somewhere but I'm not holding my breath.

We got back from the beach around 5.30pm and I immediately went out to get a few things at the local store.  As I did, the two kittens were busy climbing this small bush.  At first the top one was where the branches start and the other was where the top one is now, but by the time I could take the shot they were on their way down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.