Where Ever I hang my Hat

Back at work today after an enjoyable weekend and plenty to do . We had another new member of staff start with us today in the yard so once he is settled in that help with things. 
Lovely weather again so after work a walk in the local park to search out a blip this was after doing the weekly shop at Tesco and getting it all put away.
A little bit of a shuddering moment while in the park as I stood taking a shot I felt something hit my foot and I saw out the corner of my eye a rat shooting off into some undergrowth . I spotted this hat which someone had obviously lost it and someone  had hung it on the fence railings . I took a shot of it and thought it might make an effective mono shot for Mono Monday I believe I am right .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.