Looking Away

Not up early but once up we got on with some housework jobs Bedding washed and nice fresh bedding on , floors swept and the one with a carpet hoovered .It was then time to relax for a while. I spotted these 2 cats out the bedroom window so grabbed my camera to get a blip in case I didn't get anything else . I like the way the Black and white cat is ignoring the ginger tomcat .
This afternoon a trip over to Retford to visit Jeri & the boys . I didn't go for a walk as the weather was not the best so its a good job I took this shot. 
Back home now to watch some Rugby League St. Helens V Wigan A bit of  a 1 sided game like last nights football due to Wigan having quite a few key players out . Wigan getting beat 18 - 0 at half time so don't hold out for much hope for us. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.