It's All About The Light

When I went upstairs to bed last night there was a really bright orange light coming under the doors looking out the back of the house.
I took the hint and went and got a camera.
It was worth it when I threw open the bathroom window.
The event didn't last long - but it was rather nice.

When I was out with SWMBO I took the IR camera with me and whilst I was sitting in the car waiting on her coming out of the shop (the pharmacy in there is really, really busy due to the pharmacy up the road from us -- which was so inefficient we moved our custom -- shutting down) I took some shots of the clouds and car park lights which I then mucked about with during processing.

Last night's sunset and todays IR shots are over here (a couple of the sunset shots are a bit different).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.