Triangles

I was mulling over the fact I hadn't taken a photo today, and the fact that today is Abstract Thursday when I saw lots of triangles.  This brought back memories of yesterday's David Batchelor exhibition at Compton Verney.  So I had a play with a photo I took of the triangles.  I'm not saying there is any comparison between Batchelor's work and my messing around, but it's all I have! (The original photo is in the extras, you might be able to guess what it is).

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Batchelor_(artist_and_writer)

In Other News: it's been a warm, sunny day...I think summer may be here for a while.  This morning I threw together a curry with leftover veg in the fridge.  After lunch we went out to The Farm for a coffee and a walk, very nice in the shade of the trees along Old Kings Lane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.