Daisies

It was one of those days, becoming more frequent, when I didn't have a lot of inspiration for taking photos, regardless of Tom's book I mentioned yesterday.  Hopefully it'll pass.

Anyway, about a year ago I blipped some lovely daisies in our back garden.  They are all there again this year and Ann picked one or two for a little display in the kitchen.

In other news: I went for a walk to Shottery this afternoon. On the way back I noticed an England flag lying in the road.  I guess it must have dropped out of someone's car as it has a window catch on the handle.  So I took it home and fit it to our car's window where it has been happily flapping all afternoon.   I told Ann if we lose this evening I'll take it off!

Late Edit: THE FLAG STAYS !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.