Rear view

This morning we had the HVAC guy here doing a yearly service, first thing in the morning.

Since we rely on the heat pump year ‘round to keep us both warm & cool, it’s important to ensure its functioning well.

Once Art was gone, Kent decided to cut some grass and so I went outside with him We weren’t out there long as it was another triple digit heat index Ugh!

Once back inside, I thought I would do some bead weaving but just couldn’t get into it and so spent the afternoon reading.

When it was time to feed Troy, we didn’t spend too much time playing as the thunder & lightning was getting too close for comfort for me.

As always, MiniMe accompanied me on my walk home, yelling at me the whole way!

Took this picture of the dragonfly out the living room window

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.