*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

A 'nice post' day ♥

My Etsy order arrived this morning. Everything is so lovely and beautifully presented... and as often happens with Etsy purchases, there were a few little freebies thrown in :-)

A Momiji doll (which I 'comfort shopped' the other day) also arrived (see extra). It was a blind box so all very exciting. I may blip her another day and may have to buy a couple more at some point... I'm a bugger for getting obsessed with collecting things like this ;-)

Kept feeling a bit grotty today but still testing negative so maybe it's in my head or maybe it's just from being stuck inside for so much of the time over the last few days. Or maybe my immune system is having one helluva battle... who knows?

Thanks for all the kind comments, stars and hearts for Ocean Song yesterday. Still undecided what to do with her but edging more towards having her properly framed and displayed ♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.