Flossmo

By Flossmo

Warming up

I spent a couple of hours this morning working my way through the bits of paper in my plan chest. What a jumble. I am in the process of putting like with like and sorting completed work from half finished stuff (lots of that) from virgin sheets of paper. Why oh why did I let it get into such a mess? Answers on a post card... I did three out of six drawers before it became so warm that I retreated to the relative cool of the house.

I had a plan to spend the afternoon watching the tennis but with one match cancelled and the other dominated by Djokovic it wasn't really the anticipated thrill. Instead I made a massive pan of Bolognese sauce, ably assisted by Mr Flossmo. We put a dozen portions in the freezer as well as having enough for dinner. That should help to keep Mr Flossmo going when I venture back to Wales the week after next.



    

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.